Jul 7, 2015

Nominate a poet for the state laureateship

Indiana has had four official poet laureates: Joyce Brinkman, Norbert Krapf, Karen Kovacik, and George Kalamaras, whose term ends this year. You can help choose the next laureate by nominating someone to the post. Here's the link to do so:

Who are you nominating?

No comments:

Post a Comment